

Members of the Governing Body of Patna Women's College Alumni Association





Dr. Ameeta JaiswalAcademician
President



Ms. Manisha Singh
Advocate
Vice President



Dr. Shefali RoyAcademician
Secretary



Ms. Sushmita Chakraborty
Academician
Joint Secretary



Dr. Kumkum RaniAcademician
Treasurer







Members of the Governing Body of Patna Women's College Alumni Association





Dr. Maya ShankarAcademician
Member



Devopriya Dutta
Social Activist & Environmentalist
Member



Ms. Sheila IraniCivil Servant
Member



Ms. Meenakshi MishraAcademician
Member



