Online Entrance Test !!New   Admission Notice Online Entrance Examination Schedule 2021 !!New   Admission Form of 2021 is Live now !!New   Admission Entrance Test Notice 2021 !!New   Fee Notice Semester - IV 2019-22 !!

Enter your keyword

Examination Department

PWC Examination Committee

Patna Women’s College is an Autonomous College. There is a separate Examination Cell and Examination Committee to conduct its own Examinations and prepare the results from 2018 onwards. It is fully equipped with the latest model of computers and Xerox machines. It is governed by the Principal PWC, under the supervision of the Controller of Examinations.


The following are the members of the Examination Committee

Sister M. Rashmi AC Principal
Sister M. Tanisha A C., Vice Principal
R.N. Roy Majumdar, COE
Amrita Choudhary, Member
Shobha Srivastava, Member
Sister Jincy A C Bursar
A.K. Sinha, Section officer
Mohan Mishra, Office Assistant
K. Bhupendra, Office Assistant
KT Philomena, Office Assistant
Hari Lal Soren Office Assistant
Ignatius Tirkey, Office Assistant
Anju Kumari, Office Assistant
Md. Nasim Alam, Office Assistant